Skip to content

Three Friends and a Baby

July 22, 2007

>This weekend I got to get together with my three best friends from A&M! Emily, Mikalah, and I headed down early Saturday morning to visit Amber and her 2 sweet girls! We were introduced to the newest edition to Amber and Will’s family- Skylar! She is just 6 weeks old and terribly cute! And, she is definitely loved and cared for by her big sister of 2 years- Millie. We had the most fun playing with Millie and visiting with one another. These friends are truly my closest, dearest friends and I am thankful I was able to share a day with them reminiscing about the old days and talking about our lives now. It is amazing what friendships can be formed in Aggieland. I can’t believe we’ve all been friends now for almost 9 years! Here are a few pictures from the weekend…basically taking turns holding baby Skylar!!

No comments yet

I love comments!

