Skip to content

Four Things

August 6, 2007

>From the Cowtown Times…I have been tagged. Now, if you are reading this, consider yourself tagged as well!

Four Things You May or May Not Know About Me

A.) Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Hostess @ Red Lobster
2. Pharmacy Technician
3. Snack Shack (in MSC Bookstore) Cashier @ A&M
4. Victoria’s Secret

B.) Four movies I would watch over and over:
1. How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days
2. P&P (new version and A&E version)
3. Sleepless in Seattle
4. Home Alone (ditto Amy… we don’t even need to watch it anymore, we know every single line)

C.) Four places I have lived:
1. San Angelo, TX
2. College Station, TX
3. Dallas, TX
4. Forney, TX

D.) Four TV Shows that I watch:
1. Lost
2. Grey’s Anatomy
3. The Office
4. The Hills

E.) Four places I have been:
1. Maui, Hawaii
2. NYC
3. Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
4. Grand Cayman

F.) People who e-mail me (regularly):
1. Krista
2. Trey
3. Cousin Linda
4. Emily

G.) Four of my favorite restaurants:
1. Rosa’s
2. Henry’s in San Angelo
3. Dixie Chicken (for the BURGER!)
4. P.F. Changs

H.) Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Eating breafast at Kihei Cafe in Maui, Hawaii
2. Shopping in Soho, New York City
3. Being a part of the 12th man at Kyle Field in College Station
4. Living it up in Las Vegas

I.) Friends I think will blog this: (but no pressure)
I basically have no friends (except Amy and Linda who have already been tagged) that have blogs. SO IF YOU ARE READING THIS AND YOU’RE A FRIEND, GET A BLOG!! I’m tired of begging…

J.) Things I am looking forward to this year:
1. Yes Football Season (Amen to the only woman I know who loves football as much as me)
2. Another School Year (Yes, I love my job.)
3. A&M/t.u game
4. Christmas! I love the holiday season!

No comments yet

I love comments!

