Skip to content

First Post by Trey

August 7, 2007
tags:

Alright so my first post is as follows and it is in the form of the Four things about me that Sherry just completed:

A.) Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. McDonalds as a Chef
2. Brookshires as a Sacker
3. Sold Fireworks at a Firework stand
4. Intramural Official at TAMU

B.) Four movies I would watch over and over:
1. Godfather
2. Old School
3. Braveheart
4. Godfather II

C.) Four places I have lived:
1. Forney, TX
2. College Station, TX
3. Bryan, TX
4. Dallas, TX

D.) Four TV Shows that I watch:
1. Lost
2. Grey’s Anatomy
3. The Office
4. The Hills (will Lauren find true love, how long will Heidi put up with Spencer, will Lauren and Heidi mend their friendship….. can’t wait for Season 3!)

E.) Four places I have been:
1. Maui, Hawaii
2. Lake Tahoe
3. NYC
4. Las Vegas

F.) Four of my favorite restaurants:
1. Capital Grill
2. Joe T’s
3. Dixie Chicken (for the BURGER!)
4. P.F. Changs

G.) Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Eating breafast at Kihei Cafe in Maui, Hawaii
2. Playing golf at Pebble Beach
3. Walking out of Kyle Field on November 23, 2007 after just watching us BTHO tu
4. Living it up in Las Vegas

H.) Things I am looking forward to this year:
1. Football Season… can’t get here fast enough!!!
2. Christmas time with family
3. A&M/t.u game
4. Fantasy Football Drafting

No comments yet

I love comments!

