Skip to content

Sugar and Spice

October 17, 2007

It’s a girl!! We are very happy to annouce that Chloe Clemens will join the world in March! We went yesterday for a sonogram and got the GREAT news. The doctor said everything looked great, that she is healthy and growing! So, of course, I am ready to shop for PINK, PINK, and more PINK!
8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2007 8:55 pm

    >Hey guys! Just wanted you to know I saw your blog from Kennedy’s blog and congratulations on the girl news! If you want to see pics of our little guy (who is not little anymore, he is one!), our blog is http://www.theegefamily.blogspot.comGood to hear a little about how you guys are doing!

  2. October 17, 2007 8:58 pm

    >Wow! My baby girl is having a baby girl. I can’t wait. Mommy

  3. October 18, 2007 7:33 am

    >Congrats, Sherry! Krista told me the good news – now, she just needs to have a girl, too, so that they can be bestest friends! Ya’ll are so blessed!

  4. October 18, 2007 8:13 am

    >YEAH!!!! I am so happy for you and cannot wait to meet little miss Chloe!

  5. October 18, 2007 11:05 am

    >Auntie Amy is also thinking PINK! Yeah for pretty little girls!!!

  6. October 18, 2007 4:42 pm

    >I’m so happy for you guys! I can’t wait to buy something pink, too! Love the name!!

  7. October 19, 2007 9:40 am

    >Yay! I can’t wait to meet her!Time for shopping!

  8. October 20, 2007 11:56 pm

    >Yay! Sherry that is so wonderful! I’m so happy for you!!! You know, Janie and Jack have the most adorable his and hers outfits for Chloe (what a sweet name!) and her cousin. What happy news!

I love comments!

