Skip to content

Spoiled Already

October 21, 2007
tags:

>So we have known for 6 days that we are having a girl…and take a look at Chloe’s closet!

A week ago, it was almost empty! Now, thanks to Noni and Poppie, Gigi, and a little shopping by me (of course!) she already has a wardrobe! It is great living so close to Trey’s mom and Scott…and they are thrilled that Chloe will be living around the corner soon! Take a look at Poppie’s first gift to Chloe…Mary Jane tights, socks, and rain boots! How adorable.

Next weekend we’re off to San Angelo, and I’m sure Cookie and Dandy will have some more spoiling to do! I hope we still have room for Chloe when she arrives!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2007 10:41 am

    >I didn’t see any Aggie outfits in that wardrobe. Where are your priorities?

  2. October 23, 2007 6:49 pm

    >The Aggie outfits are on the way… including the little Aggie chearleader uniform. I’ve already decided it will be Sherry’s job to give her the disappointing news that there are no Aggie chearleaders.

  3. October 25, 2007 5:30 pm

    >congrats on a baby girl! you are going to have so much fun! billie and i are so happy for you guys. you have been in our prayers! i absolutely LOVE the rain boots! where were they found? i would love to get some for the girls!

  4. November 6, 2007 4:20 pm

    >Oh my gosh! I am in love with the mary jane tights! I have never seen them before! I have given the mary jane socks before as baby gifts, but I must find the tights now!! SO CUTE!!

  5. November 10, 2007 10:26 pm

    >Do you think those rain boots come in my size? :)

  6. November 11, 2007 8:15 am

    >The Mary Jane stuff came from http://www.uncommongoods.com. Ems- I looked, they only come in little girl sizes :-) … but you know if they fit us I’d have me a pair too!!!

I love comments!

