Skip to content

Thankful!

November 26, 2007

We had a great Thanksgiving this year. We stayed in town and Trey’s dad and his wife came up for the holiday. On Friday, we went to the A&M/t.u. game! What a game!! I hope your thanksgiving was great! Can you believe it’s less than a month until Christmas??!!


Here’s Trey with his dad hanging out on Thanksgiving…


It was cold at the game but we didn’t care… we were winning!


I was so happy to meet up with my sweet friend Jessica who now lives in Houston!


Just in case anyone missed the final score…WHOOP!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2007 2:12 pm

    >We were looking for y’all on tv! So great.Glad you had a good thanksgiving!

  2. November 27, 2007 5:00 pm

    >I’m glad your team finally won a game. But, be for UT sometimes too because I get free coffee at the mini-mart on the monday following a UT. That is the basis of my football fandom.

  3. December 10, 2007 9:45 pm

    >So, are you just going to be updating your blog on major holidays now or what??? Because I check in every week, you know. Am I going to have to start calling you Angie?Love ya baby,Linda

  4. December 11, 2007 12:32 am

    >I updated my blog – that’s all I’m gonna say:) Love ya! Sher Bear!

I love comments!

