Skip to content

So much to blog about…

January 3, 2008
tags:

I am taking a winter-mini, so I have had no time to blog! So, here’s our December in review:

First of all… for all of those wondering: Yes, I won 1st place in the Moore Family Fantasy Football League- Go Guns!

Here’s a few pictures of our Christmas…

I promise to blog more later, my class is over on Tuesday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2008 8:33 pm

    >1. Chloe has a super cute mom!!!2. Mary Grace is growing up so much. I remember us huddled around the tv on Sara St. watching to see when they would roll the congratulations credits at the end of the news when she was born. Surely it was only a couple years ago…3. Your inlaw’s candy cane pants are really fun!Don’t work too hard girl!Love,Emily

  2. January 10, 2008 5:33 pm

    >There’s nothing like candy cane pants, that’s what I always say.Anyway… great dog shot!Hope your new year is off to a great start.Love you,Lindy

I love comments!

