Skip to content

February Baby??!!

January 31, 2008

>
I just had to add this picture, isn’t she beautiful?!!

Well, I had a sonogram yesterday and Little Miss Chloe isn’t quite so little! She is measuring almost 8 pounds and I am still 5 & a half weeks until my due date (March 10th)! Of course, sonograms are not completely accurate, but my doctor says with her clinical experience and the great pictures and measurements we did get from yesterday’s sonogram, she is going to be one big baby. I go in again on the 11th and if there is no change, it looks like Chloe will be arriving by c-section a couple of weeks early. We are excited and now very busy getting everything that we can think of ready before she gets here! We can’t wait!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2008 11:15 pm

    >Wow! Yay! I can’t wait to meet CC!!! Keep up the good work…

  2. February 1, 2008 10:27 am

    >oh my gosh – that’s a big baby! i love her sweet little profile!how exciting!

  3. February 1, 2008 12:19 pm

    >Beautiful indeed! And how exciting that she will soon be here!

  4. February 1, 2008 9:44 pm

    >Oh my word! A big baby for such a little girl! :) I had a C-Section with both of mine, so if you have any questions or concerns, let me know. I’d be willing to answer any! ;)

  5. February 4, 2008 12:28 pm

    >Oh, she looks so cute! We can’t wait to meet her! Any new news on when she is coming? Do we need to move your hair appointment up? Let me know! Holly

  6. February 4, 2008 8:16 pm

    >bear! she looks like you! when you were a wee one! ily & i’m SO excited!

I love comments!

