Skip to content

Yes, February Baby!

February 11, 2008

>Chloe has a birthday! Unless I miraculously go into labor before then (probably not happening!) she will be arriving on Wednesday, February 27th! We are very excited and can’t wait to meet her. I can’t believe it’s only 2 weeks away. Crazy!

Her room is almost done, I will post pictures soon. It is looking great! We have pretty much finished all shopping errands and have everything we need (for now). We even made a list of yummy food we are hoping Cookie will fix us when she comes to stay. I am sure looking forward to that! After she leaves, Noni will be on duty! I look forward to her and Scott spoiling us with more good meals and fun time helping out with Chloe.

So, my goal for the next 2 weeks is to enjoy every moment! I am about to become a mommy and my life will forever be changed! I want to spend these last few days enjoying time with Trey and being thankful for everything God has done.

I look forward to the next chapter of my life and can’t begin to imagine how amazing it will be!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2008 9:14 pm

    >How exciting! God bless your sweet little family!

  2. February 11, 2008 10:56 pm

    >Yay! You are going to be the best mom!!!

  3. February 11, 2008 11:04 pm

    >my baby sister’s having a baby?!? i’m SO excited!!!! small claps!!! yes snuggle with your husband and dream about motherhood…it is wonderful, you’re going to love it!!!

  4. February 12, 2008 10:07 pm

    >I hope your daughter is as much of a blessing to you as you are to me. Chloe, I can’t wait to meet her – just think, I will spoil her even more than I did you. Love, Mommy

  5. February 13, 2008 9:05 am

    >So exciting!!! We’ll be thinking of you over the next couple of weeks!

  6. February 14, 2008 9:46 pm

    >I think you should hold off and have her on Feb. 29th (leap year baby)! That would be so neat! Just kidding!! You are going to be a wonderful mom (and Trey is going to be a wonderful dad). Hope you are doing well. Love,Amber

  7. February 19, 2008 10:34 am

    >that is so exciting! i know you and trey will be wonderful parents. you are such special people. i want to say, again, that i am so thankful for your relationship with hagen.by the way, she can’t wait to babysit. :)kimmieb

I love comments!

