Skip to content

Chloe’s Crib

February 23, 2008

>

We have had so much fun getting her room together. It’s finished just in time for Wednesday! Thanks to Jana for her fabulous art/painting/design/bow-staff skills and staying up late last night to finish the initials above the crib!! Now, all we need is Chloe!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2008 5:29 pm

    >It looks AMAZING. Love those curtains. Love the bedding. Love the furniture. Love the monogram on the wall. Love the Aggie piggy bank. What a lucky little girl!

  2. February 23, 2008 8:44 pm

    >Sherry oh my gosh – that is the most beautiful nursery! We’ll be thinking of you as you welcome your sweet little girl!

  3. February 23, 2008 8:58 pm

    >We love Chloe and her mommy and daddy. Can’t wait! The room is beautiful! Mommy

  4. February 24, 2008 11:54 am

    >If I were a girl, I would LOVE that room! But I’m not a girl, I’m a boy. Can’t wait to meet you Chloe. Ian Thom

  5. February 24, 2008 6:38 pm

    >Love Chloe’s new room! YAY for Wednesday-you will be in my prayers! I can’t wait to see pics of your beautiful little girl!!

  6. February 25, 2008 6:57 am

    >Sherry the room is perfect! I know you are more ready than any of us, but I am telling you I can’t wait for Wednesday and neither can Simon! Woohoo!!!

  7. February 25, 2008 9:21 pm

    >I love Chloe’s room and can’t wait to see her in it. Everything is perfectly wonderful for a sweet little girl.We love y’all, and we are praying for you!

  8. February 26, 2008 1:28 pm

    >Beautiful! I will be praying for you tomorrow!

  9. February 27, 2008 12:16 am

    >What a fabulous retreat for princess Chloe! Anxious to hear of her arrival tomorrow!

  10. February 27, 2008 11:32 am

    >All of us here at the office are thinking of you three and wishing you nothing but the best! Her room is fabulous!! Many prayers and CONGRATULATIONS!!

I love comments!

