Skip to content

What a week.

March 12, 2008
tags:


We have had a great week #2! Chloe is growing and changing every day! Other than the lack of sleep, Trey and I are doing great. We are so in love with our sweet baby girl.

Thank you for all of your continued support for us, my family, and the Thomas family. I know that we all appreciate your thoughts and prayers. Keep it up!

We are looking forward to this weekend- Chloe’s great-grandmother and great aunt are coming for a visit!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2008 9:30 am

    >Too, too cute!

  2. March 12, 2008 11:25 am

    >Sherry, Trey, What a wonderful blessing God has given you.She is beautiful!I will continue to pray for the family. Please let Amy,Allen know that they are in my prayers every day. I love you all, Janie

  3. March 12, 2008 1:41 pm

    >What an adorable picture!

  4. March 12, 2008 2:40 pm

    >Hi! You don’t know me, but I’m a friend of the Ege’s. I’m one of “those people” that reads random blogs of people that aren’t actually my friends, but they are friends of friends I actually have. Does that even make sense? Anyway, I just had to comment on how sweet and precious Chloe is! I’ve been following all the stories that are going on for your sister and your friend. They are consistently on my mind, as are you in the midst of it all! I just wanted you to know you have one more person out there praying! Blessings! Amy

  5. March 12, 2008 3:53 pm

    >Sherry, this is the cutest little yawny-face photo! I love it!Thanks for the update! =)

  6. March 12, 2008 5:49 pm

    >That pic of Chloe is precious! Praying for you and your family! I can’t wait until I get to meet sweet Chloe!

  7. March 12, 2008 6:02 pm

    >Aww, what a sweet face!!!

  8. March 12, 2008 6:42 pm

    >What a cutie! She needs to grow so that Lola can play with her!

  9. March 12, 2008 6:54 pm

    >I loved holding my precious niece today. I love her cheeks and her tongue poking out while she slept. She is SO AMAZING SHER BEAR. I love you so much. I can’t wait to hug you and hold Chloe again!!!

  10. March 12, 2008 9:48 pm

    >What a sweet precious little girl… mine is almost 8 months… and boy does the time fly!! Enjoy every moment!!

  11. March 12, 2008 10:07 pm

    >Hey Sher Bear!She is SOOOO beautiful!!!!I love you!!!!When will she start putting diapers on her head?? Sorry Just Couldn’t Resist Asking…. YFS Ang

  12. March 13, 2008 10:02 pm

    >She is beautiful. Thank you for your support of our family and your love for Jen and Rich. You are amazing people and though I can’t be there to hold Jen, you are there. I know you will keep pointing them to the Father.

  13. March 14, 2008 12:19 am

    >And you are an excellent photographer. AR and I agree, your photos are the best.Tell Chloe I love her and that someday we’ll make all kinds of mischief together.Lindy

  14. March 15, 2008 10:10 am

    >Chloe is adorable! I know y’all are enjoying her so much. The picture of her yawning is so cute!I keep praying for Lilly’s family and pray they are doing ok.I’ve had such a heavy heart for them, your sister & another blogger I read about whose 3 yr. old little girl drown recently.My heart has been so heavy for these requests.God is good and He is faithful.We know that to be true.Love,Valerie

  15. March 16, 2008 12:21 pm

    >Oh, no! You mommy found out about the water in the tub thing… I am so sorry. I promise, I did not tell her.Ian Thom

I love comments!

