Skip to content

Great News about Simon!

March 14, 2008

>

Simon’s hearing went amazing this morning! My mom and dad get to pick him up at 3:00 today and will have custody of him from now until he gets to be back with Amy and Allen. What an answered prayer! Also, Amy and Allen have very good visitation rights… they can be with Simon most of the time! YAY!

This is a HUGE praise! Thank you for your prayers, God is great. This is a big step in getting Simon back with my sister and Allen. Continue to pray that he will be back with them soon.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 10:49 am

    >PRAISE THE LORD!!! I am just so excited that they will get to be with him on a regular basis. Hopefully Simon will be back at home soon. God is so faithful to us during the hard times and the good times.

  2. March 14, 2008 11:02 am

    >WOO HOO!! We are celebrating with you all!

  3. March 14, 2008 11:04 am

    >Praising God with y’all! I just got off the phone with Amy and cried tears of joy!

  4. March 14, 2008 11:17 am

    >I have been keeping up with your family daily. My thoughts wander to all of you often. Thank you for this update! Praise Jesus for this wonderful, glorious news!! I’m amazed at just how wrapped up I can become in a strangers life. I love how God works in our hearts for others. I will continue to pray that he is soon reunited with his mom and dad.loveKim

  5. March 14, 2008 1:42 pm

    >Praise the Lord! Yeah!

  6. March 14, 2008 7:10 pm

    >Praise God!!! What amazing news!! I have been praying constantly and cannot wait until Simon is back with his Mommy and Daddy!

  7. March 14, 2008 8:05 pm

    >Praise the Lord!!! God is so good!!! YAY that Chloe and Simon will get to play tonight!

  8. March 15, 2008 9:50 am

    >Praise the Lord!!! We’re praying in Florida!!

  9. March 15, 2008 10:04 am

    >I’ve been praying for your family so much this past week… and checking in often to hear updates. That is exciting news! I’m so glad Simon will be with family and especially that he’ll be with his parents. God is so good!Valerie

  10. March 15, 2008 2:37 pm

    >Praise God! We’ve been praying!

  11. March 15, 2008 5:37 pm

    >How wonderful!! I cant wait to see pics and to see them all together!

  12. March 15, 2008 6:05 pm

    >Sherry -I just read your blog page for the first time, and Trenton was so excited to finally see pictures of baby Chloe. We will see you soon

  13. March 21, 2008 3:11 pm

    >Great news Sherry! We have been praying for your family. Also love Chloe’s video! Jamie

I love comments!

