Skip to content

I’m It!

April 22, 2008

>I was tagged by Emily, so I thought I would oblige. If you see yourself in the last list, feel free to join the fun!

4 Jobs I have had in my life:
1. Hostess at Red Lobster
2. Pharmacy Technician
3. Cashier at the Snack Shack at the MSC at A&M
4. Camp Counselor at ChoYeh

4 Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:
1. Pride & Prejudice (A&E Version)
2. Father of the Bride
3. The Holiday
4. Home Alone

4 Places I’ve Lived:
1. San Angelo, Texas
2. College Station, Texas
3. Dallas, Texas
4. Forney, Texas

4 TV Shows I Watch/Watched:
1. Alias
2. Survivor
3. American Idol
4. Lost

4 Places I have Been:
1. Las Vegas
2. NYC
3. Lake Tahoe
4. Maui

4 People who email me regularly:
1. Trey
2. Mom
3. Krista
4. Pam

4 of my favorite foods:
1. cereal- Lucky Charms, Pops, basically any kid’s cereal!
2. chips and queso
3. fajitas
4. My mom’s chicken fried steak and mashed potatoes

4 Places I Would Like to Visit:
1. Italy
2. LA
3. Kauai
4. Seattle

Things I am Looking Forward to in the Coming Year:
1. watching Chloe grow
2. celebrating 6 years of marriage to the best guy in the world
3. teaching a new grade next year
4. finishing my masters in December

4 Friends who I’m Tagging:
1. Jennifer
2. Holly
3. Amy B.
4. Natalie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2008 11:01 pm

    >I remember you always having Trix cereal at your house! Good times. I miss you.

  2. April 24, 2008 7:34 am

    >Yes on Lucky Charms… especially the charms.

I love comments!

