Skip to content

Happy Father’s Day, Daddy!

June 15, 2008

>

Hey dad! I sure had fun with you today on your first Father’s Day! Thanks for always helping mommy with taking care of me, especially the poopy diapers. I know she really appreciates it. I know they can be a little stinky sometimes. Sorry about that. I also love my bottle time at night with you. And, I am glad I get to watch UFC with you sometimes before bed. That is so fun. I can’t wait for next year’s Father’s Day. I promise to hug and kiss you and maybe even say “I love you, Daddy!” because I do. So much.

No comments yet

I love comments!

