Skip to content

Happy December!

December 1, 2008
tags:

>

Yesterday we went to Northpark to take pictures with Santa. I am not kidding when I say my eyes got all teary when my sweet little girl was sitting in Santa’s lap for the first time. It was so sweet! She loved him and smiled so great for the pictures. I am looking forward to all of Chloe’s “firsts” this December, and this was definitely one of my favorite memories with her.

We went with our friends the Greens and the Williams… look at all of the dads pushing their girls! So sweet.

Posted by Picasa
2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2008 8:41 am

    >Precious. Don’t you just love watching Dad’s with their little girls.

  2. December 3, 2008 12:57 pm

    >That is one of the absolute cutest Santa pictures ever! I love her little curious face, just checking the big guy out! We love you guys!

I love comments!

