Skip to content

Partners in Crime

March 11, 2009

>We kept Owen on Saturday night so his parents could go to a Mavs game! Aren’t they cute together?? (oh, and sorry Tommy for putting your son on a pink car- it seems to be the only color in our house these days!)


Posted by Picasa
2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2009 12:55 am

    >Wow! She’s so beautiful!!! I miss her terribly, and I want to see pictures of that tooth! I can’t wait to see ya’ll next week on Spring Break. I’m counting down!!!!

  2. March 17, 2009 10:07 pm

    >They are sooo cute!! I also just read the Kids in the Pool post which was hilarious.

I love comments!

