Skip to content

Oh-no!

March 19, 2009
tags:

>

This is Chloe’s newest fun thing to do. She is so smart and has such a personality already. She keeps us laughing, that’s for sure!

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2009 9:02 am

    >That is SO cute! She is adorable!!!

  2. March 20, 2009 10:34 am

    >I am smiling so big right now. That was just precious!

  3. March 20, 2009 10:40 am

    >this is the BEST THING EVER!!!since you are on spring break today i expect another 15 videos of my sweet brilliant neice.snap to it!

  4. March 20, 2009 3:41 pm

    >Hahaha, I love it! My boys were just watching with me and Braden (the littlest) said, “Hey Mom! It’s Col-hee!” Nolan (the biggest) said, “She’s funny!” I had so much fun seeing you guys yesterday, even though it was a little crazy in there!!! I miss you!

  5. March 20, 2009 10:18 pm

    >So funny! I love it!

  6. March 20, 2009 10:41 pm

    >That was HILARIOUS! She is so stinkin’ cute. I will have to see that in person soon!

  7. March 22, 2009 5:41 pm

    >Babies have got to be the neatest thing God ever created!!! Oh what fun. She is PRECIOUS!!!

  8. March 23, 2009 11:58 am

    >What a smart girl! So cute — I can imagine the oh no’s when she’s eating cottage cheese or something!

  9. April 5, 2009 11:18 pm

    >Sher, she is SO CUTE. Cracking me up!

I love comments!

