Skip to content

The Last of the Summer Pics

August 17, 2009

>

 

This is it. I officially have less than 12 hours before I am back at work. I am sad to leave CLC; we have had such a great summer together. This summer flew by… and I know I can’t complain, because at least I got this much time off! From lunch dates with daddy to Hawaii to fun with friends, I will always look back at this summer with great memories of our good times. However, with fall comes much excitement for things to come. A Scottsdale spa trip with college girlfriends, football season starting (can I get a whoop?!), a highly anticipated P!NK concert, the Aggie/Arkansas game at the new Cowboy Stadium, etc… tons of fun lies ahead. Goodbye to Summer 2009!

Chloe enjoying herself at the Forney Splash Park. She loves the water.

Chloe watching her Mickey Mouse DVD while mom is working in her classroom.

CLC enjoying her first bowl of cereal. Now I really have an excuse to by the kid’s cereal that has always lived in my pantry- it’s not just for me anymore!

No comments yet

I love comments!

