Skip to content

Birthday Pics!

March 4, 2010
We had a great day celebrating Chloe’s birthday with lots of family and a few of her close friends!

All the decorations… I ended up making the banner myself- the one on Etsy like this was $40! I made it for way less than that, and it was fun.

Blowing out her candles- she was so excited!

In anticipation of the first piece of cake! Her outfit was made by a mom at my school- she looked adorable!
I’m surprised I found 5 minutes to blog. We sold our house on Friday and we are closing the 25th of THIS month. Yes, I am 30 weeks pregnant. Yes, I am going crazy. AND, we had 2 houses we had our eye on forever and they both sold last week. You could say I was a little stressed this week. However, today was a great day because we have a contract on another house! We are moving to Dallas so that Trey can be closer to work since I am staying home. We are sad to leave Forney, but are excited about all that is ahead. We’ll keep you posted on our move!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 9:33 pm

    >sherry- where in dallas? you know i am a dallas girl born and bred, so if you need anything, just let me know. chloe is adorable. congrats on your little boy!!!

  2. March 5, 2010 12:33 pm

    >Congrats Sherry! Tell Chloe happy birthday from us! T

I love comments!

