Skip to content

>Arboretum Pics

March 16, 2010
tags:

We’ve been busy packing but have definitely made time for some fun! Here are a few shots my friend Jennifer took of Chloe and Mia at the Dallas Arboretum. We had a great time on our play date!

Things are moving right along with our house- we hope to close around the end of the month. We should know exact dates soon, which will be nice. Most of the house is already packed up thanks to an organized husband and some free labor from good friends. I am 31 weeks and my doctor has scheduled the c-section for May 14th if Jack doesn’t come on his own before then. That means I have 8 1/2 weeks to pack, move, and nest in the new home before he comes! That’s not long my friends. We’re excited!
One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 2:30 pm

    >O Sherry how those pink converse remind me of yours when we were little! She is precious!

I love comments!

