Skip to content

Jack is Here!

May 18, 2010
tags:

>

Jack Banning Clemens was born May 14, 2010 at 10:01am. He weighed 9 lbs even, which is the same exact weight of his big sister when she was born! He was 21 inches and healthy! We are home and adjusting well to being a family of four. Here are some pics of our little man. He is pretty cute!
My doctor who also delivered Chloe couldn’t believe they had the same weight. What can I say? I grow big babies. I’m just glad no one since his birth has asked me if I’m having twins. That happened a lot in the last few weeks of pregnancy!
Here he is right after we got to our room. He is already sporting his Aggie pride!
Trey’s a proud daddy! I think they look so much alike. We’ll see.
Here is our new family of four! Chloe has done so well adjusting- she LOVES “Baby Dack” as she calls him. So cute.
See what I mean? I think he has Trey’s eyes for sure. I think he’s adorable!
Chloe is so proud to be a big sister. PS- if you’ve seen this dress she’s wearing before, don’t think this is your last time. Her “flower dress” and “heart shoes” have become her DAILY attire. I have convinced her they are her “house dress and shoes”, but that means every single picture we take of her at home, she’s wearing this outfit. She’s a mess, for sure!!
Posted by Picasa
7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2010 4:04 pm

    >We can't wait to come and see you. Hagen will be happy to keep Chloe entertained while I get my "baby fix". So happy to hear everyone is doing well and little Chloe is loving Baby Dack. XOXO The Batemans

  2. May 18, 2010 4:17 pm

    >O Sherry he is precious!!!!! and does look like his Daddy!!! Chloe will be a great big sis!

  3. May 18, 2010 5:21 pm

    >Sooo cute!! I cannot wait to meet Jack in person.

  4. May 18, 2010 7:47 pm

    >He is just perfect! So happy for you guys!

  5. May 18, 2010 10:05 pm

    >Yeah! Congratulations! Jack is adorable. And it's such a blessing to get to experience a boy and a girl.

  6. May 19, 2010 11:12 am

    >Congrats Sherry & Trey… I can't wait to meet him!Cousin T

  7. May 20, 2010 6:13 pm

    >Congratulations! You have a precious family, Sherry.

I love comments!

