Skip to content

>Pics!

May 19, 2010

>Here’s Chloe on my first day as a stay-at-home-mom. We had to celebrate by making pink cupcakes!

Today Chloe has on her “Hannah Montana” dress. She was outside performing on her slide. She already wants an HM party for her next birthday. Not sure if I’m ready for that one.

Here’s CLC about to take her first swim in the pool. It was cold and she was timid at first, but when it was time to go inside she was not happy. I’m thinking that I’ll be dealing with lots of melt-downs this summer when it’s time to get out of the pool. She starts swim lessons in June- she is excited!

Jack- what can I say? He is pretty cute. I’m already attached, imagine that.

Posted by Picasa
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 3:35 pm

    >Love the pictures and so glad you are at home!!

  2. May 20, 2010 10:24 am

    >What Fun!!! I love Chloes face in the first two pics!

I love comments!

