Skip to content

A week in iPhone pics

February 2, 2011

Tuesday- find out there is a Chiloso coming to North Dallas. It was our favorite breakfast spot in Rockwall, and now it will be 5 minutes from our house instead of 30. YAY.

 

Wednesday- watch Chloe write her name for the first time all by herself! It may look like not much to you, but to me that is one beautiful name!!

Thursday- shop with my two favorites at Lowe’s to buy a curtain rod for the master bedroom.

Friday- Chill out with these two girls and their brothers. Chloe LOVES Lola, and I do too!

Saturday- Have our daily ritual of  a pretend birthday-tea-party with {fake} cookies and {real} coffee (for me).

Sunday- Enjoy the family at our {weekly} visit to Chuy’s. Also, Jack gets to eat a tortilla for the first time. Will he love Mexican food like his parents and sister? I think so!

Monday- Find this lamp at TJ Maxx for our bedroom. Score!

Tuesday- Stay at home and in pj’s for Ice Day and play with this little guy. He’s showing off his first battle wound which happened while I was holding him. I think it hurt me as much as him! 

Well, that’s a typical week of pictures from my phone.  I love that I always have it with me and I often find myself looking back at all the pictures I’ve taken on it since July ’08. My Camera Roll has over 1,400 pictures, which means A TON of memories. Although I love my new DSLR and enjoy it almost daily, the iPhone will always be my way of documenting life through pictures. I’m glad you stopped by to look at a few of them today!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2011 10:22 am

    That lamp is too cute! I love it!

  2. February 3, 2011 11:56 am

    Poor Jack and his bruise! Love Chloe’s name. That is really good. She did a great job on each letter.

I love comments!

