Skip to content

My mom is retired and I’m loving it

February 26, 2011
tags:

My mom is officially retired! This was a decision she had been wanting to make for a while, and on February 11, she was officially done with her job and is now a full-time wife, mother, and Cookie (her grandmother name). I couldn’t be happier because this means more time visiting us in Dallas and more time with her when we are in San Angelo because she won’t be working. She’s already been busier than ever because three of her grandkids have birthdays in February. She just left here from helping me out with Chloe’s big day. We are so proud of you, mom, and look forward to so many great times ahead!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Wilma Moore permalink
    February 26, 2011 11:13 pm

    Sherry, so sweet!!! This is my dream job! Can’t wait for more wonderful times ahead. The parties were perfect! So glad that you got the OCD gene!

I love comments!

