Skip to content

Lots of Links

March 10, 2011
tags:

First, you need to click HERE to watch a video of Jack. I have his pacifier attached to him with one of those pacifier clips and he can’t seem to figure out how to get it to stay in his mouth. We were cracking up and I think you will too.

I’m a little late, but if you haven’t read Big Mama’s blog post about the God who is worth our devotion, you need to. It is EXACTLY what I believe about my relationship with Christ. Whether you are a believer or not, take a minute to read Melanie’s heartfelt post that is TRUE, y’all.

I found this new blog that made me smile. It has Kate Middleton pics and funny commentary. Great stuff.

I want this purse organizer from a shop on Etsy. Does this make me a dork? Oh well. I want many other things on Etsy, too. It’s almost as bad as my J Crew obsession.

And, this isn’t a link, but I know you need to see a picture before you go! I caught Chloe sitting just like this talking on the phone to Mary Grace (her cousin) the other day. Such a mess.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristi permalink
    March 10, 2011 11:30 pm

    omgracious!!!!! that video is HILARIOUS!!!!!!

  2. KimmieB permalink
    March 11, 2011 1:41 pm

    She’s so dang cute!

    I watched Jack’s video and it was so funny. What struck me by the end was that he was so good natured about the whole thing. My kids would have worked themselves up into a full blown frustration fit by then.

    Miss you!

  3. March 11, 2011 3:55 pm

    The video of Jack is hilarious, but I love his sweet smile at the end when he is getting the camera! I love that post of Big Mama’s. It is sooo true!!

I love comments!

