Skip to content

Baby Ella is Here!

April 11, 2011

My friend Krista had her baby last week. Isn’t she just beautiful??!! Ella Grace was born Saturday, April 2 at 9:18am. She weighed 7 lbs, 15 oz and was 21 1/4 inches long! Krista’s delivery went great and they are home and doing well! Because Ella’s brother Owen and my Jack have been sick, I have not held Miss Ella in a week. That is way too long, but I know we have a lot of playdates to come now that Krista is staying home. YAY!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2011 5:06 pm

    Yay! Yes you, me, and Krista will have to get together some for some fun playdates. Hehe that will be a lot of kids :)

Trackbacks

  1. 2011: A year in review. « Crazy Blessed

I love comments!

