Skip to content

The “Moore” the merrier

June 22, 2011
tags:

Couldn’t resist the title. Sorry.

A couple of weekends ago we went out west to Colorado City, Texas for the Moore family reunion. It was the first time in a while that all of my immediate family and their husbands/kids were together so we got a few family photos.

If you don’t know already, on the left is my sister Amy holding her one year old Andrew, with her husband Allen and Simon (3). Then my sweet parents! Do you think they have their hands full with all of these grandchildren?? Next to my dad is my oldest sister Angie, with Julianna (8), her husband James, and Mary Grace (10). I love my family!

It is always great to see my dad’s family, especially Aunt Faye, my late granfather’s only remaining sibling. She is still a hoot! I love that lady.

Here’s my grandmother “Meme” with Simon. He is getting so big! Chloe and Simon adore each other and just have so much fun every time we are together.

What a great reunion!

No comments yet

I love comments!

