Skip to content

Coke Zero with vanilla, extra ice.

July 31, 2011

Do you remember the Sonic sign I posted about here? Well, I decided to get my craft on and make one for my house! You can print {cute!} copies of the original one from the Sweet Blessings Blog, but for fun I decided to make one out of my scrapbook stuff. It is definitely not perfect, but it was super easy. I just used a cheap frame from Michael’s, some scrapbook paper, matching ribbon and my Cricut. I think it’s permanent home will be the laundry room, but for now it is hanging proud in my kitchen!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2011 4:36 pm

    Super cute! LOVE it!!

  2. Ashley permalink
    July 31, 2011 5:48 pm

    Adorable! I need to do something like this!!! I think mine would be French fries instead of sonic drinks though :-)

  3. July 31, 2011 6:54 pm

    Adorable! Love it!

  4. July 31, 2011 7:34 pm

    Love it!

  5. Missy permalink
    August 1, 2011 3:45 pm

    Yes and amen sister! Except I’ll take a diet coke with vanilla instead of Coke zero ;)

    I definitely need one of those signs for my house too. If you ever need a sonic buddy, call me!

I love comments!

