Skip to content

A haircut changes everything.

August 1, 2011

Before:

After:

He looks like such a big boy! I love it, but the haircut has just brought about the realization that my Jack is growing up too fast, just like his sister. Ugh! I want to sloooowww time just a bit, please? In two years Basically tomorrow I’ll be dropping off Chloe at Kindergarten. Lord, help me now. I am SO not ready for that day.

Source: miniandmaximus.com via Sherry on Pinterest

No comments yet

I love comments!

