Skip to content

Awesomesauce.

August 11, 2011

That is my new word. Awesomesauce. I am following a blogger from New Zealand and she wrote awesomesauce about a cute broach she’s giving away. I laughed out loud. Have you heard that word before? I had not. Well, whether you have or have not, you will be reading it a ton from now on because I LOVE IT.

I have some news for you. I’ve been blogging over here at Crazy Blessed for a year! That’s right, it’s my bloggiversary (actually it was yesterday but technicalities don’t apply on blogs). Awesomesauce, right?

My friend’s bloggiversary is this week too, and she’s giving away a hand-painted burlap pillow to one lucky follower. I’m not that creative nor do I have any fabulous hand painted burlap pillow making skillz, so you’re not as lucky as her readers. Sorry! {and happy bloggiversary, cortney!}

But I do love you. A whole lot. I am thankful that you come here to read my ramblings and such. I use blogging as a way to document the daily happenings of the Clemens, as well as {hopefully} do a little inspiring on the side! Thanks for sticking around, and just so you know…

I think you’re awesomesauce. :)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Cortney permalink
    August 11, 2011 3:24 pm

    no, lady, YOU are awesomesauce. i am only crafty if i have a deadline! you are all the time! i loooove your blog and i am sosososososo happy we have reconnected in blogland. muah!

  2. August 11, 2011 3:52 pm

    Happy bloggiversary!

  3. August 12, 2011 6:58 am

    Sherry, I’ve been a lurker for a while now, but I thought I would surface to say Happy Bloggiversary! By the way, your blog DOES inspire…I followed your lead on the pantry makeover (with some modifications because my pantry is MUCH smaller), and I think I’m going to try the taquitos and the PW blue cheese pasta. :-)

    I’m not even sure how I stumbled upon your blog, but I love reading it. Keep writing!!

    • August 12, 2011 8:59 pm

      Thank you, Amy! I’m so glad you said hi! Just peeked at your blog- so happy you liked the blue cheese pasta. Can’t wait to read more!

Trackbacks

  1. 2011: A year in review. « Crazy Blessed

I love comments!

