Skip to content

First Post on Dallas Moms Blog!

August 17, 2011

Hey readers! I’m so excited! Today I’m posting on the Dallas Moms Blog. Please go check out my first post as a contributor and comment there if you have a chance! 

Also, if you are a mom in the Dallas area, please go like the Dallas Moms Blog Facebook page. It is full of lots of great stuff- giveaways, mom advice, things to do in Dallas, etc… I think you’ll find it useful!

I’ll be back tomorrow with the scoop on some of my must-have beauty products that are in my now-organized makeup drawer.

Have a great Wednesday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 22, 2011 8:10 pm

    Yay!!! Can’t wait to read more of your posts!

I love comments!

