Skip to content

{almost} Wordless Wednesday

November 16, 2011

Hello! I’m still alive, just haven’t found time to blog! I have so much to tell you about: a quick college girl reunion, Jack turning 18 months, our last night with our Merge couples, BSF, Thanksgiving planning, Christmas shopping… whew! Maybe I’ll find time soon, but for now here’s a cute pic of my sweet babies!

I took these on Halloween- Chloe is wearing the dress my mom made for her. I loved it! She found the idea on Pinterest, of course! Thanks mom for the cute dress!!

Oh, and I’m posting on Dallas Moms Blog today! Our church had a parenting class on sibling harmony and it was just fabulous, so I’m sharing a few tips from the seasoned moms who lead the session. I hope you go check it out!

No comments yet

I love comments!

