Skip to content

InstaFriday

January 20, 2012

Happy Friday! Here are a few pictures from our week!

20120120-065318.jpg

We went to an indoor bounce house place with Krista, Owen, and Ella. Jack and Chloe loved it!

20120120-072256.jpg

If you missed it, the armoire is finished. YAY!

20120120-065344.jpg

Here’s Chloe with Izzy at her Fancy Nancy birthday party! 

20120120-072302.jpg

LOVING this book. It should be on your reading list for sure.

20120120-072645.jpg

Here’s my girl with her new favorite book from Santa. She’s decided on a Barbie-themed party for her 4th birthday {which is only one month away}. So, party planning has begun!!

Our weekend is full and includes a birthday party for my nephew Simon {who is turning FOUR tomorrow!!} and dinner with our beach buddies. And maybe definitely a trip to Yumilicious. I am addicted to their avocado yogurt. I know, I’m weird. But it is SO good, y’all.

Happy Weekending to you!

life rearranged

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim Bateman permalink
    January 20, 2012 10:41 am

    Their avacodo yogurt is soooo good. Sounds strange, but it’s not. I can’t wait to hear what you think of The Glass Castle, when you are finished.

  2. January 20, 2012 11:06 am

    never heard of avocado yogurt or the ‘glass castle’ (always looking for a good book!) sounds like a fun weekend to me!
    <3

  3. January 20, 2012 1:51 pm

    I LOVE the avocado yogurt there too!!! I think there’s crack in it because I pretty much crave it every other day.

  4. January 20, 2012 2:06 pm

    I’m still lovin’ that armoire! Fancy Nancy is so sweet…I think I love the books much more than my daughter does.

  5. January 21, 2012 3:27 am

    I love the photo of the Fancy Nancy themed party, it looks like great fun! :)

I love comments!

