Skip to content

InstaFriday

February 3, 2012

Happy Friday! We’ve had a great week! Chloe and Jack are really starting to play together and it is so fun to watch. They make up their own games and really have fun together! Here they are playing dress up. Poor Jack! He doesn’t seem to mind…

20120203-084826.jpg

I know you are sick of me talking about BSF, but I can’t help it! And now we are in 1 Corinthians, which is quite possibly my favorite book of the Bible. Yay for the kids sleeping past 7am to give me extra time to do my study!

20120203-084833.jpg

One morning Jack awoke well before 7am, so while I showered he watched Mickey in our bed. Doesn’t he look so sweet?

20120203-085039.jpg

We have a promising weekend coming up- brunch with friends on Saturday, a date night while the kids are at Noni’s, and a Super Bowl get together featuring Chimichurri Sliders and lots of other goodies! Oh, and our computer arrives tomorrow!!!!!! Praise the Lord that my next blog post will be written from a new, shiny Mac. I’m thrilled!

Happy weekending to you!

life rearranged

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 5, 2012 5:22 pm

    Cute photos, especially the last one of your son! :)

I love comments!

