Skip to content

Birthday Week Haircut

February 23, 2012

Yesterday I took Chloe to get a haircut at my salon. When I told her Marc was going to cut her hair at mommy’s salon, she got so excited. She told me she was going to tell Marc that she wanted long, pink hair. Ha!

Well, instead of him making her hair magically grow and turning it pink, he gave her the cutest little haircut with her first set of real bangs! She had a lot of baby bangs growing in anyway, but these make her look like such a big girl.

20120223-053141.jpg

This next picture is definitely one of my favorites of Chloe ever. She is so proud of her new hair!

20120223-053151.jpg

20120223-053207.jpg

20120223-053214.jpg

She thought she was so special to get her hair washed, cut, and blow dried just like mom. She was so well-behaved and still; Marc said she was one of his best clients ever. This should be no surprise, because my good friend Holly {who is preggers, if you haven’t heard, and they are adopting from Ethiopia, too!} gave Chloe her first haircut when she was one and she didn’t move a muscle then either.

How can that sweet little baby girl be four in just a few days?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2012 1:34 am

    Chloe looks so adorable

  2. February 26, 2012 12:03 pm

    Love it! She is such a cutie! I feel like I just gave her her first cut yesterday. By the way, I look super skinny in that pic. You’re going to have to rub some of your work out motivation on my once this baby is out!

I love comments!

