Skip to content

Four. Years. Old.

February 27, 2012

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2012 9:41 am

    Happy Birthday Chloe! Love these sweet pictures!

  2. February 27, 2012 1:05 pm

    I love that picture of her squeezing her eyes shut. You can see her spunky little personality in it!

  3. Jessica permalink
    February 27, 2012 2:50 pm

    Oh my goodness!! Gorgeous!! She is so grown-up! What a fun four years she has blessed you with with and I pray you have many, many more!! Love you guys! Jess~*

  4. February 27, 2012 3:01 pm

    Oh my goodness, what a doll!! I love all the pictures and her outfit is precious. I love Chuy’s and Yahtzee too – ha! :)

    • February 28, 2012 3:39 pm

      Thanks, Sarah! And I have to say, she has been influenced by someone about her favorite restaurant…me! Love me some creamy jalapeƱo!

I love comments!

