Skip to content

I interrupt the regularly scheduled programming…

February 21, 2012

…of birthday week posts because this has recently entered my life and I am completely consumed.

We’ve watched all of Season One {Netflix} in two days. And, Season Two is only online until March 6th, so we have to move fast! Although, it will be a year until the next season so I suppose I could spread them out. But if you know me, you know I must know what I can as soon as possible. Lady Mary’s and Matthew’s fate may be determined and I am left wanting to know every detail!

{I typed this post while saying it aloud with my brilliant English accent. Ask Trey. I am really good at it. ;)}

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2012 11:00 am

    I fell in love with it this weekend too. I only have 2 more episodes left of season 1, so I probably will have to wait until season 2 gets out on Netflix. I love it!

  2. Lisa Williams permalink
    February 21, 2012 11:47 am

    Haha I have really been wanting to watch this!!! I have heard great things. We have Netflix so I guess I need to get busy watching!

  3. February 21, 2012 1:48 pm

    My hubby found the Barbie juice pouches at HEB. Hopefully they have them in Dallas too. And they apparently taste okay because EmmyKate drank one in about 2 seconds.

  4. February 21, 2012 3:32 pm

    What hole do I live in??? I have never heard of it! I need a time killer while the hubs is working. Thanks!

    • February 21, 2012 3:49 pm

      I just found out about it a month or so ago from a few different blogs. It is totally P&P. You will LOVE IT.

  5. AmyD permalink
    February 22, 2012 9:26 am

    We are hooked as well! I am about to purchase Season 1 on BluRay since I do believe it will be watched more than once! I already saw the season finale to Season 2 which is somewhat tragical since now I will know the ending while I watch Season 1….BUT I know I will still enjoy all of the episodes!

I love comments!